h1

Life’s a beach

September 29, 2008

I absolutely loved this beach trip with the fam to Seaside on Sunday.

9-28-08 042 9-28-08 024

Macy and I attempted to build a castle, but the reality is I really don’t know what I’m

doing and it really hurt my knees to be in that position so it didn’t last long!

9-28-08 073 9-28-08 053

Ava LOVED the water, and walked longer and farther holding our hands than she has in her life.

9-28-08 014 We packed lunches, traveled light, (for us), and had an awesome little one day adventure.

Thank you God for the beauty of Oregon!

3 comments

  1. and to think I was stuck inside all day….


  2. You deserve many of these…


  3. I think it was a great sabbath day for you AND your God-given family. So glad it was such great weather!



Leave a Reply

