h1

Its like ampm

June 13, 2008

I’m not sure if ampm stores are everywhere, but where I live there is a 7/11 type of store by that name.  They have a slogan that goes “ampm, too much good stuff”.

That describes the condition of my head and heart right now, having come back from Chicago and the arts conference.  Life has such a strange and wonderful cycle of coming to the end of yourself, and then God restores His strength in the midst of our weakness.    Hope, passion, knowledge, purpose.  He is so stinkin faithful to do that!! 

When I recover from jet lag I will unpack some more that God taught me over this last week.

One comment

  1. i can totally relate.



Leave a Reply

