h1

She’s a good woman

September 18, 2007

9107_041_2

See that look?  That looks kills me.  I LOVE that look.  When Allison gives me that look…the world can fall apart around me…I don’t care….my girl loves me.

You could walk into my office today…offer me a billion dollars, an entire country, and an eternal six pack that exists on a diet of 100% Coldstone and Diet Coke..in exchange for my marriage to Allison…and I would laugh in your face (sorry), and tell you to take a hike.

I would however consider many other things to trade for that deal…so please don’t let the laugh in your face comment keep you away.

Oh..and that sweet little baby Allison is holding…just today managed to produce a 3 POUND diaper full of goodies…check out Allison’s blog to hear about that one!

11 comments

  1. That is such a romantic post!


  2. Ahhh…so sweet, so romantic…and then you talk about POOP?? 🙂


  3. thats awesome man…

    I hope I find my own allison


  4. The uhmmm p**p part caught me off guard also.

    I still have at least a couple more years before I can find my ‘allison’

    I’m a little concern with my timeline, but not freakin out just yet!


  5. The uhmmm p**p part caught me off guard also.

    I still have at least a couple more years before I can find my ‘allison’

    I’m a little concern with my timeline, but not freakin out just yet!


  6. you crack me up….and you also make me want to find you a good woman..you too Kurt


  7. what??? why don’t people think poop is romantic?

    is it weird that the poop thing didn’t catch me off guard?


  8. Are you sure Jay? I thought somebody from Smithsonian told me that those became extinct like many years ago. LOL.

    (ok I don’t care who’s readin’…that’s some funny line right there!)


  9. Are you sure Jay? I thought somebody from Smithsonian told me that those became extinct like many years ago. LOL.

    (ok I don’t care who’s readin’…that’s some funny line right there!)


  10. Boy that post makes me feel just great, because at 2 yrs of age, I said, I just hope I don’t mess her up. Princess Alsey has been a special all of her life, just like her mom.


  11. I was just looking at Princess Alsey, and Macy, and their look is the same. The one with you holding Macy, and the one with Allison holding Ava.



Leave a Reply

